Conference Advisory Committee

Conference Planning Manual

The Conference Advisory Committee is charged with working with the Association Manager in assisting conference hosts to successfully produce an annual ChLA conference. It was reconstituted in 2007 from the Conference Committee listed in the Bylaws (last revised in June 2012).

Committee Members:

Chair: Michelle H. Martin, University of Washington, 2020-2023
Breanna McDaniel, University of Cambridge, 2020-2023
Roberta Price Gardner, Kennesaw State University, 2020-2023
Karly Grice, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, 2022-2025
Megan Musgrave, IUPUI, 2022-2025

ChLA Board Liaison:

Tammy Mielke, Westside Christian School, 2021-2022