Teaching & Learning Committee

Composition of the Committee
The Teaching & Learning Committee is an ad hoc committee consisting of six members and a chair appointed by the President with the approval of the Executive Board. 

Committee Members

Michael Joseph, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Chair

Christine Doyle, Central Connecticut State University

Richard Flynn, Georgia Southern University

Naomi Lesley, Holyoke Community College

Meghann Meeusen, Western Michigan University

Lisa Von Drasek, University of Minnesota

powered by MemberClicks