Strategic Planning Committee

The Strategic Planning Committee is an ad-hoc presidentially-appointed committee charged with setting five-year goals for the Children's Literature Association. The SPC focuses on such issues as membership, scholarship, finances, and technology, always working within the Association's mission to foster support for the scholarly study of children's literature.

Composition of the Committee
The Strategic Planning Committee is comprised of a chair and five committee members, appointed by the President in consultation with the Executive Board. 

Committee Members
Chair: Adrienne Kertzer, University of Calgary
Ramona Caponegro, Eastern Michigan University
Kenneth Kidd, University of Florida
Eric Tribunella, University of Southern Mississippi
Roberta Trites, Illinois State University
Karin Westman, Kansas State University

powered by MemberClicks